Men	nbers' Allowa	ances paid for Financial Year 2020-2021			
		Basic Allowances Positions Held in 2020/21	Special Responsibility Allowance	Members' Travel	Total Payment
Cllr G	Adamou	£11,229 Vice Chair of Regulatory	£8,482		£19,711
Cllr C	Adje	£11,229 Cabinet Member for Finance & Strategic Regeneration	£25,443		£36,672
Cllr P	Ahmet	£11,229 Chair of O&S - started 1 October 2020	£9,639		£20,868
Cllr K	Amin	£11,229 Deputy Leader & Cabinet Member for Children, Education & Families	£25,443		£36,672
Cllr D	Barnes	£11,229			£11,229
Cllr D	Basu	£11,229 Chair of Staffing and Remuneration	£3,534		£14,763
Cllr P	Berryman	£11,229			£11,229
Cllr J	Bevan	£11,229 Chair of Pensions - started 1 October	£3,534		£14,763
Cllr B	Blake	£11,229			£11,229
Cllr M	Blake	£11,229 Cabinet Member for Communities	£25,443		£36,672
Cllr Z	Brabazon	£11,229 Deputy Leader & Cabinet Member for Children and Families - Ceased on 8/6/2020	£6,855		£18,084
Cllr G	Bull	£11,229 Cabinet Member for Local Investment & Economic Growth	£25,443		£36,672
Cllr D	Carlin	£11,229 Deputy Mayor - ceased on 1 October 2020	£2,472		£13,701
Cllr V	Carroll	remaining payment as previous Chair of Regulatory Committee £11,229 - ceased on 11th of March 2020 Chief Whip (Opposition) then from 13/7/2020 appointed	£502		£11,730
Cllr L	Cawley Harriosn	£11,229 Leader of Opposition	£13,864		£25,092
Cllr S	Chandwani	£11,229 Cabinet Member for Tranformation & Public Realm Investment	£25,443		£36,672
Cllr S	Chenot	£11,229			£11,229
Cllr J	Chiriyankandath	£11,229			£11,229
Cllr P	Connor	£11,229 O&S Committee Member &Panel Chair	£15,421		£26,650
Cllr E	Culverwell	£11,229 Deputy Mayor - started 1 October	£1,766		£12,994
Cllr N	Da Costa	£11,229			£11,229
Cllr L	Das Neves	£11,229 Chair of Overview and Scrutiny ceased on 1 October 2020	£13,495		£24,723
Cllr J	Davies	£11,229			£11,229
Cllr M	Demir	£11,229			£11,229

Cllr P	Dennison	£11,229		£11,229
Cllr I	Diakides	£11,229 Chair of Corporate Committee	£8,482	£19,711
Cllr J	Dixon	£11,229 Deputy Leader of Principal Opposition	£8,482	£19,711
Cllr E	Dogan	£11,229 Chair of Scrutiny Panel	£15,421	£26,650
Cllr J	Ejiofor	£11,229 The Leader of the Council	£33,926	£45,155
Cllr S	Emery	£11,229		£11,229
Cllr R	Gordon	£11,229 Chair of Scrutiny Panel	£6,425	£17,654
Cllr M	Gunes	£11,229 Chair of staffing and Remuneration - ceased on 1 October 2020 Chair of Alexandra Palace and Park Board - started on 1	£4,948	£16,176
Cllr M	Hakata	£11,229 October 2020	£7,069	£18,297
Cllr B	Hare	£11,229		£11,229
Cllr K	Hearn	£11,229 Cabinet Member for Climate Change, Equalities & Leisure	£25,443	£36,672
Cllr J	Hinchcliffe	£11,229		£11,229
Cllr E	Ibrahim	£11,229 Cabinet Member for Housing & Estate Renewal	£25,443	£36,672
Cllr S	James	£11,229 Cabinet Member for Adults & Health	£25,443	£36,672
		Chair of Scrutiny Panel ceased 1 October - The Mayor 1		
Cllr A	Jogee	£11,229 October	£16,064	£27,293
Cllr P	Mitchell	£11,229		£11,229
Cllr E	Morris	£11,229 Leader of the Principal Opposition - ceased on 13/7/2021	£6,202	£17,431
Cllr K	Moyeed	£11,229 Chair of Scrutiny Panel	£15,421	£26,650
Cllr J	Ogiehor	Chief Whip of the Principal Opposition - started from 13 July 2020	£5,381	£16,610
Cllr F	Opoku	£11,229 Chair of Standards	£8,482	£19,711
Cllr T	Palmer	£11,229	-, -	£11,229
Cllr S	Peacock	£11,229 The Mayor - ceased on 1 October 2020	£9,896	£21,125
Cllr R	Rice	£11,229 Chief Whip (Labour)	£16,965	£28,194
Cllr V	Ross	£11,229		£11,229
Cllr A	Rossetti	£11,229		£11,229
Cllr Y	Say	£11,229		£11,229
		Chair of Alexandra Palace and Park Board - ceased on 1		
Cllr A	Stennett	£11,229 October 2020	£9,896	£21,125
Cllr D	Stone	£11,229		£11,229
Cllr P	Tabois	£11,229		£11,229

		·				
	Total	£640,029		£486,402	£54	£1,126,485
Cllr S	Williams	£11,229		£10,763		£21,991
Cllr M	White	£11,229	Cabinet Member for Planning and Corporate Services	£19,470	£54	£30,753
			Chair of Combined Pensions Committee then from 1 July 2020			
Cllr E	Weston	£11,229				£11,229
Cllr N	Tucker	£11,229				£11,229

Co-optee Members

Mr Keith Brown	£770
Ms Lucy Davin	£924
Ms Yvonne Denny	£616
Ms Lourdes Keever	£1,386
Ms Lisa Klein	£417
Ms Alison Lowton	£83
Mr Ishmael Owarish	£770
Mr Randy Plowright	£616
Mr Stephen Ross	£167
Total	£5,749

The above allowances show payments for April 2020 up until March 2021.

This report is based on payments for 2020/21 Financial Year. Special Responsibility Allowances run from the date of the Annual Council Meeting. The figures above reflect that some co-opted members also received payment arrears for 2019/20 in the 2020/21 financial year.