General Election 2015

Part of: General election results

General Election held on 7 May 2015 – results for the 2 Haringey constituencies:

Hornsey and Wood Green

Table: Hornsey and Wood Green results

Name of Candidate Party Votes Elected
FEATHERSTONE Lynne Liberal Democrats 18,359  
MORRISON Clive Winston UK Independence Party (UKIP) 1,271  
MOSELEY Geoff Hoi Polloi 45  
PETERS Gordon Green Party 3,146  
RAHUJA Suhail Conservative Party 5,347  
SPIBY-VANN Helen Christian Peoples Alliance 118  
SWEENEY Frank Workers' Revolutionary Party 82  
WEST Catherine Elizabeth Labour Party 29,417 Yes

Number of rejected papers: 177
Percentage turnout: 73.15%


Table: Tottenham results

Name of Candidate Party Votes Elected
LAMMY David Lindon Labour Party 28,654 Yes
MAHMOOD Tania The Peace Party – Non-violence, Justice, Environment 291  
MROZINSKI Stefan Jan Conservative Party 5,090  
OZEN Turhan Liberal Democrats 1,756  
SAEED Tariq UK Independence Party (UKIP) 1,512  
SEARLE Dee Green Party 3,931  
SUTTON Jenny Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition 1,324  

Number of rejected papers: 213
Percentage turnout: 60.40%