General Election 2024

Part of: General election results

General election held on 4 July 2024 – results for the 4 Haringey constituencies.

Hampstead and Highgate

Hampstead and Highgate results

Name of Candidate Party Votes Elected?
BECKER Catherine Reform UK 2,940  
ELAN-CANE, Christie Rejoin EU 532  
EMERY Scott Liberal Democrats 6,181  
LIVINGSTONE Jonathan Louis   373  
RUSSELL Lorna Jane Green Party 6,630  
SIDDIQ Tulip Labour Party 23,432 Yes
WILLIAMS Don The Conservative Party Candidate 8,462  

Turnout: 60.9%
Electorate: 80,029

Hornsey and Friern Barnet

Hornsey and Friern Barnet results

Name of Candidate Party Votes Elected?
BARNES Dawn Liberal Democrats 6,099  
PANJU Naz Conservative and Unionist Party 4,011  
PHILIPPOS Dino Workers Party – For Britain, For Gaza 766  
SINGH Navdeep Reform UK 1,989  
SPIBY-VANN Helen Christian Peoples Alliance 182  
VOLLONO Fabio Green Party 7,060  
WEST Catherine Labour Party 28,535 Yes

Number of rejected papers: 287
Turnout: 48,929 (70.0%)
Electorate: 69,885

Southgate and Wood Green

Southgate and Wood Green results

Name of Candidate Party Votes Elected?
CHARALAMBOUS Bambos Labour Party 23,337 Yes
FULBRIGHT Lauren Liberal Democrats – For a fair deal 3,925  
GUNAWARDENA Charith Abeysinghe Green Party 5,607  
MOSELEY Geoff Workers Party 833  
O'SULLIVAN Lucy Reform UK 3,147  
SUKUMARAN Eric Sean Joni The Conservative Party Candidate 8,037  
VIDOL Karl Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition 785  

Number of rejected papers: 256
Turnout: 45,930 (59.2%)
Electorate: 77,542


Tottenham results

Name of Candidate Party Votes Elected?
ALLAO Amelia Christian Peoples Alliance 224  
CRAIG David Anthony Green Party 7,632  
GRAVETT Roger Reform UK 1,602  
HOLMES Pamela Communist League 63  
LAL Nandita Independent 2,348  
LAMMY David Labour Party Candidate 23,066 Yes
MILES Andrew Philip Rejoin EU 306  
OBASEKI Jennifer Workers Party 659  
PRABU Hari Liberal Democrats 1,928  
RAHMAN Attic Conservative and Unionist Party 2,320  

Number of rejected papers: 250
Turnout: 40,398 (53.2%)
Electorate: 75,906